Board of Directors

Amy Arcurio
Superintendent - Greater Johnstown School District

Mike Artim, Board Chair
President - Intrignia Corporation

Karen Azer
Community Advocate

Alan Cashaw
President - NAACP

Diane Chesnutwood
Director, Benefits - Concurrent Technologies Corp.

Dave Hudak
Sr. Vice President & CFO - Somerset Trust Company

Jim Huerth
President - AmeriServ Trust & Financial Services

Brian Law
President - Prime Design Solutions

Sue Mann
President - 1889 Foundation

Chip Minemyer
Editor - Johnstown Tribune-Democrat

Sue McCormick
Staff Representative - AFSCME Council 13

Melissa Mussara
Director of Human Resources - Pinnacle Foods/Snyder of Berlin

Carol Myers
EVP & CFO - 1st Summit Bank

Kim Oleksa
Development and Fundraising Coordinator - Chan Soon-Shiong Medical Center at Windber

Marty Radovanic
Director - Regional Sales - Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Karen Remick
Administrative Director - Somerset Technology Center

Pam Tokar-Ickes
Director - Somerset County Community Funds - Community Foundation for the Alleghenies

Tim Walters
Sr. Vice President - AmeriServ Trust & Financial Services

Dr. Susan Williams
Chief Medical Officer - Conemaugh Health System

Greg Winger
Sr. Vice President - First National Bank of P

Jeff Wood 
General Manager - Kongsberg Protech Systems