United Way Staff

Paula Gojmerac, Office Manager/Community Impact Manager
Paula@uwlaurel.org

Travis Hutzell, Grant Writer
Travis@uwlaurel.org

Lladel Lichty, Community Relationship Manager
Lladel@uwlaurel.org

Bill McKinney, President & CEO
Bill@uwlaurel.org

Sean Simler, Research & Data Analyst/Accountant
Sean@uwlaurel.org

Matt Spangler, Community Relationship Manager
Matt@uwlaurel.org

 

Johnstown: 814-535-2563
422 Main St., Suite 203, Johnstown, PA 15901

 

Ebensburg: 814-472-6784
120 West High St., Ebensburg, PA  15931

Somerset: 814-445-6927 
166 East Union St., Somerset, PA  15501

www.uwlaurel.org
admin@uwlaurel.org